Atwood In Focus: September 25th New Music

Atwood in Focus: New Music, 9/25/2015

This week’s new music releases

September 25, 2015

featuring The Score, Chvrches, Disclosure, U.S. Girls, Youth Lagoon & more!

Singles of the Week – Atwood Magazine

Where Do You Run – The Score

Watch: “Til It Happens To You” – Lady Gaga


Every Open Eye – Chvrches

B’lieve I’m Goin Down… – Kurt Vile

Watch: “When I Was A Boy” – ELO


Caracal – Disclosure

Back On Top – The Front Bottoms


We Paid For Blood – Dexters

Half Free – U.S. Girls

Savage Hills Ballroom – Youth Lagoon

Rub – Peaches

Big Grams – Big Grams

Fetty Wap – Fetty Wap

Holding Hands With Jamie – Girl Band

Dust & Disquiet – Caspian

Have You In My Wilderness – Julia Holter

Atwood in Focus: New Music, 9/25/2015

For more new music, explore Atwood Magazine’s September Picks on SoundCloud!

Stay updated by signing up for Atwood Magazine’s newsletter at the bottom of the page