Atwood In Focus: September 11th New Music

Atwood in Focus: New Music, 9/11/2015

This week’s new music releases

September 11, 2015

featuring Beirut, Sego, Low, Empress Of & more!

Singles of the Week – Atwood Magazine

No No No – Beirut

Ones and Sixes – Low

Me – Empress Of

I Cry When I Laugh – Jess Glynne

I Am – Leona Lewis


Long Long Way From The Fringe – Sego

Art Rock One – The Stiffys

Dos – Los Colognes

Calm – Colton Dixon

La Vie Est Belle/Life Is Beautiful – Petite Noir

The Story of Sonny Boy Slim – Gary Clark Jr.

Do You Feel OK? – Superhumanoids

Tiny Structures – Like Swimming

For more new music, explore Atwood Magazine’s September Picks on SoundCloud!

Stay updated by signing up for Atwood Magazine’s newsletter at the bottom of the page